Home Tower


Home tower

4 thoughts on “Home Tower

  1. What a gorgeous use of texture and pattern. The soft color palette is magnetic and the composition is exquisite. I wish I could step right in to this painting like in the C.S. Lewis books. May I download it to use as wallpaper?

      • Oh, I think you’d have home field advantage and I would definitely lose. Besides, why run when you can stroll along and leisurely take in the scenery? I’m so jealous of your view from home. The thing I like most about the view from where I live is Mt. Rainier. I posted some great pictures of it on my ‘About’ page. However, much as I can admire someone’s skill in painting or photography, I was never blessed with such talent. My idea of drawing is stick people.

Leave a reply

